top of page
  • Writer's pictureHana Stojkovic,writer,artist

Posveta i da čuvam cvet iz buketa...

Updated: Oct 23, 2022

21:52' zazvonio je mobilni i dobih obaveštenje da je objavljen ovaj post koji nema naziv.Pisan jeste na engleskom i za to postoji razlog,ali sam ga prevela na srpski zbog vas,zato uživajte.


And just when I think I forgot you by placing you between written and never published lines. Where I thought you were the safest ... and now I realize I can't put an end to it because you loved reading my quirks as you called them. I knew everything with you, I knew the beginning and I could see the end of the moment when you gave her a smile.

I promised myself that I would get myself back by leaving it to her, to you ... however, it doesn't matter anymore ...


And now you see what life is, I put an end to my life, and you put an end to you. And now neither she nor I nor you are there. to hurt, this body, this tormented soul that still breathes and cries for you in the deserted nights. With the sounds of your favorite music come images, the sound of your laughter and happy eyes that glow even in the darkest night.

You are slowly disappearing, I am disappearing ... everything is disappearing ... and we, we disappeared that night ..



I baš kada c

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

....

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page