top of page
  • Writer's pictureHana Stojkovic,writer,artist

Fuck it, fuck it, fuck it, I thought it was just another happy meme, but LISTEN TO THIS Until a week

Updated: Oct 22, 2022

Fuck it, fuck it, fuck it, I thought it was just another happy meme, but LISTEN TO THIS Until a week ago, I didn't wait for a phone call to confirm whether or not I got a job at my college. I reblogged this last night "just for fun and because I don't want any bagels to get mad at me", and this afternoon, while I was wasting my time as always, I was called by the professor I was supposed to work with and asked about my personal information to start working with her. And?
Now what?

Jebi ga, jebi ga,jebiga,mislila sam da je to samo još jedan srećni mem, ali SLUŠAJTE OVO Do pre nedelju dana sam nisam čekala telefonski poziv da mi potvrdi da li sam dobila posao ili ne na svom fakultetu. Reblogovala sam ovo juče uveče „samo iz zabave i zato što ne želim da se na mene ljuti bilo koji đevrek“, a danas popodne, dok sam gubila vreme kao i uvek, nazvao me je profesor sa kojim sam trebala da radim i pitao ja za moje lične podatke da počnem da radim sa njom.I? Sta sad?

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

....

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page