top of page
  • Writer's pictureHana Stojkovic,writer,artist

....





My skin can’t touch yours but somehow you still found a way to leave me breathless…

I need to know how you do it! I hope you know I never loved anyone as much as I love you and that scares me. you mean more to me then you will ever know. I don’t care how long i have to go without talking to you or how long I have to wait until I get to feel your lips gently pressed against mine, I love you and only you. You are worth every second that damn near kills me, you keep me going, you keep me smiling by just knowing that I am your’s.

Every time I hear your voice I fall deeper in love with you over again, every time you say the words “I love you.” my heart melts.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

....

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page