top of page
  • Writer's pictureHana Stojkovic,writer,artist

Životarenje ili život

Updated: Oct 22, 2022


Living hedonistically is not jay gatsby and dorian gray. its like. i'm gonna make myself tea and sit by my window and watch the rain. i'm gonna make popcorn and watch my favourite show. i'm gonna reread my favourite book and annotate it all over again.




i'm gonna go for a walk and watch the leaves change colour and think about demeter and persephone saying goodbye. i'm gonna learn so much and know everything. i'm never gonna know everything and that's okay. i'm gonna dance in the streets. i'm gonna wear my favourite outfit every day. i don't care. i only have one life and i'm gonna will try enjoy it.


Prim.Prev.

Hana Stojkovic Savin




Živeti hedonistički nije Džej Getsbi i Dorijan Grej. to je kao. Napraviću sebi čaj i sedeću pored prozora i gledati kišu. Napraviću kokice i gledati svoju omiljenu emisiju.



Ponovo ću pročitati svoju omiljenu knjigu i napisati je iznova. Idem u šetnju i gledati kako lišće menja boju i razmišljati o tome kako se







Demetera i Persefona opraštaju. naučiću toliko i znati sve. nikad neću znati sve i to je u redu. ja ću plesati na ulici. svaki dan ću

nositi svoju omiljenu odeću. nije me briga. imam samo jedan život i pokušati ponovo uživati u njemu.Ipak cu iskoristite pruzenu priiku,skupljajte jer ste zasluzil.I nemojte reci "nee ja to radim jer je to moja duznost".Vasa "duznost" je bila da ga volite i apsolutno nista visemJer jadag


Moj prvi rad

2015 septebar 16




Dodatno su me opteretile 2stvari,pun mesec,koji je kao tepsija sijao odozgo i petak,zbog izreke "svaki petak loš početak".

Skupila sam svu snagu ustala posle ne znam ni sama koje neprospavane noći, i krenula u novi zivot.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

....

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page